Welcome to the official website of the Trade Fair of OIC Countries

The Trade Fair of Islamic Countries is one of the main annual events organised by the Islamic Centre for Development of Trade (ICDT) for the promotion of trade cooperation among the 57 member countries of the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC)

Organizers

Logo OIC
tfoic 1
Logo ICDT

 

18th Trade Fair of the OIC Member States

The Islamic Centre for Development of Trade (ICDT) will organize in collaboration with the Trade Development Authority of Pakistan (TDAP) and the Ministry of Commerce of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the 18th Trade Fair of the OIC Member States (18th TFOIC), from 03 to 05 December 2024

Expo Centre de Lahore, Islamic Republic of Pakistan

About

The Islamic Countries Trade Fair is one of the major annual events organized by the Islamic Centre for Development of Trade (ICDT) for trade promotion and cooperation between the 57 member countries of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC). It is a platform for exchanges between professionals in the business community who share common values in terms of cooperation and development in accordance with the ethics, values and principles enacted by Islam in terms of the exchange of goods and services.

The 18th edition of the Fair, which promises to be grandiose in Pakistan steeped in history and point of intersection of trade between Asia and the rest of the OIC Member States, will welcome the presence of many renowned personalities from the business world from both the public and private areas.

Our Partners

AfreximBank
ICCIA
ISDB
SESRIC
BADEA

You willing to become a sponsor or exhibitor!

en_GBEN

Bienvenu sur le site officiel de la Foire Commerciale des pays de l'OCI

La Foire commerciale des pays islamiques est l’un des principaux événements annuels organisés par le Centre islamique pour le développement du commerce (CIDC) pour la promotion et la coopération commerciale entre les 57 pays membres de l’Organisation de la coopération islamique (OCI)

Organisateurs

Logo OIC
tfoic 1
Logo ICDT

 

18ème Foire Commerciale des Etats Membres de l’OCI

Le Centre Islamique pour le Développement du Commerce (CIDC) organisera en collaboration avec l'Autorité du Développement du Commerce du Pakistan (TDAP) et le Ministère du Commerce de la République Islamique du Pakistan, la 18ème Foire Commerciale des Etats Membres de l'OCI (18ème TFOIC), du 03 au 05 décembre 2024

Expo Centre de Lahore, République Islamique du Pakistan

à propos

La foire commerciale des pays islamiques est l’un des principaux événements annuels organisés par le Centre islamique pour le développement du commerce (CIDC) pour la promotion du commerce et la coopération entre les 57 pays membres de l’Organisation de la coopération islamique (OCI). Il s’agit d’une plateforme d’échanges entre les professionnels de la communauté des affaires qui partagent des valeurs communes en termes de coopération et de développement conformément à l’éthique, aux valeurs et aux principes édictés par l’Islam en termes d’échange de biens et de services.

La 18ème édition de la Foire, qui s’annonce grandiose au Pakistan, chargée d’histoire et point d’intersection du commerce entre l’Asie et le reste des Etats membres de l’OCI, accueillera la présence de nombreuses personnalités renommées du monde des affaires des secteurs public et privé.

Nos Partenaires

AfreximBank
ICCIA
ISDB
SESRIC
BADEA

Vous voulez devenir sponsor ou exposant !

fr_FRFR